Contacts

Charlie Boykin
District Administrator

Email: cboykin@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 201-7270

Kyle Wier
Baseball Umpire In Chief

Email: kwier@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 791-7750

Ken Jordan
Softball Umpire In Chief

Email: kjordan@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 423-0124

Mel Land
Jr/Sr Baseball Umpire In Chief

Email: mland@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 201-5431

Lee Talley
Baseball Umpire Consultant

Email: ltalley@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 363-2229

Tal Smith
Softball Consultant

Email: talsmith@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 201-2086

Greg Hatcher
Umpire Consultant

Email: ghatcher@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 720-9409

Bart Whipps
Softball Umpire Consultant

Email: bwhipps@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 781-7835

Terry Falgout
Information Officer

Email: tfalgout@texasdistrict12.com
Cell: (409) 880-5274

 

Home
Copyright 2007. All rights reserved. Contact Texas District 12's webmaster